Our Corporate Headquarters

Land Title Guarantee Company
3033 East First Avenue, #600
Denver, CO 80206
303-321-1880
customerassist@ltgc.com

Principals

Bill B. Vollbracht

Founder and Chairman
303-331-6250
bvollbracht@ltgc.com

John E. Freyer Jr.

President
303-331-6265
jfreyerjr@ltgc.com

John E. Freyer Sr.

Co-Chairman
303-331-6248
jefreyer@ltgc.com

Brian Hamilton

Senior Vice President
303-331-6236
bhamilton@ltgc.com

Department Heads

Terri Calvin

Closing Operations
303-331-6263
tcalvin@ltgc.com

Beth Costello

Western Colorado Operations
970-248-3898
bcostello@ltgc.com

Diane Evans

Regulatory and Legislative Affairs
303-331-6264
devans@ltgc.com

Dan Every

Accounting/Finance
303-270-0418
devery@ltgc.com

Peter Griffiths

General Counsel
303-331-6323
pgriffiths@ltgc.com

Rushelle Hathoot

Closing Operations
303-331-6288
rhathoot@ltgc.com

Tom Kimball

Lender Sales
303-877-2127
Cell: 303-877-2127
tkimball@ltgc.com

David Knapp

Commercial Title
303-850-4174
dknapp@ltgc.com

Ronald G. McKinney

Information Technology
303-331-6350
rmckinney@ltgc.com

Craig Rants

Title Operations Center
303-850-4101
crants@ltgc.com

Leigh Renfro

Commercial Closing
303-331-6231
lrenfro@ltgc.com

Jim Renshaw

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
303-906-1915
Cell: 303-906-1915
jrenshaw@ltgc.com

Andy Stenman

Construction Loan Disbursing
303-850-4137
astenman@ltgc.com

Chris Urban

Facilities
303-270-0450
curban@ltgc.com

Branch Managers

Jennifer Brownell

Grand Junction
970-248-3899
jbrownell@ltgc.com

Gail Ferry

Vail (Eagle)
970-477-4515
gferry@ltgc.com

Melissa Gibson

Steamboat Springs
970-870-2822
mgibson@ltgc.com

Kerry Grimes

Fort Collins (Larimer, Weld)
970-267-5032
kgrimes@ltgc.com

Leslie Larkins

Winter Park (Grand)
970-722-0454
llarkins@ltgc.com

Correna Montoya

Montrose and Delta
970-249-9131
cmontoya@ltgc.com

Mark Reyner

Colorado Springs - Tejon
719-634-4821
mreyner@ltgc.com

Cassie Stephens

Pueblo
719-545-1700
cstephens@ltgc.com

Stan Urban

Boulder
720-406-2092
surban@ltgc.com

Robin Watkinson

Telluride (San Miguel)
970-728-1023
rwatkinson@ltgc.com

Residential Sales

Jim Renshaw

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
303-906-1915
Cell: 303-906-1915
jrenshaw@ltgc.com

Megan Aller

Lakewood - Union
720-243-2221
Cell: 720-243-2221
maller@ltgc.com

Liza Boetticher

Cherry Creek Title
303-324-4657
Cell: 303-324-4657
liza@ltgc.com

Kim Bontrager

Castle Rock - Parker
303-994-1333
Cell: 303-994-1333
kbontrager@ltgc.com

Amy Brawand

Littleton - Ken Caryl
303-877-8886
Cell: 303-877-8886
abrawand@ltgc.com

Jeanne Dobbin

Evergreen
303-898-7070
Cell: 303-898-7070
jdobbin@ltgc.com

Laura Fick

Englewood - Fiddler's Green
303-947-4440
Cell: 303-947-4440
lfick@ltgc.com

Jesse Hamilton

Cherry Creek
303-819-1651
Cell: 303-819-1651
jhamilton@ltgc.com

Sana Hasan

Cherry Creek
303-919-8005
shasan@ltgc.com

Joe Hubert

Englewood - Denver Tech Center
303-550-7989
Cell: 303-550-7989
jhubert@ltgc.com

Barbara Jensen

Westminster - Country Club Village
303-907-0614
Cell: 303-907-0614
bjensen@ltgc.com

Andrea Kvamme

Arvada - North
303-875-3945
Cell: 303-875-3945
akvamme@ltgc.com

Aryn Lallas

Brighton
720-810-3612
alallas@ltgc.com

Anthony Meisner

Title Operations Center
303-968-9868
Cell: 303-968-9868
ameisner@ltgc.com

Rick Miller

Lafayette
303-478-7037
Cell: 303-478-7037
rmiller@ltgc.com

Meah Sarina

Cherry Creek
303-358-8637
Cell: 303-358-8637
msarina@ltgc.com

Kyle Snyder

Longmont
303-328-7157
Cell: 303-328-7157
ksnyder@ltgc.com

Kim Thomasen

Englewood - Denver Tech Center
303-908-7027
Cell: 303-908-7027
kthomasen@ltgc.com

Dori VanLone

Boulder
303-652-7882
Cell: 303-652-7882
dvanlone@ltgc.com

Lender Sales

Tom Kimball

Lender Sales
303-877-2127
Cell: 303-877-2127
tkimball@ltgc.com

Christina Dikeman

Lender Operations Center
720-355-1257
Cell: 720-355-1257
callen@ltgc.com

Sana Hasan

Cherry Creek
303-919-8005
shasan@ltgc.com

Connor Macey

Lender Operations Center
303-710-6356
Cell: 303-710-6356
cmacey@ltgc.com

Anthony Meisner

Title Operations Center
303-968-9868
Cell: 303-968-9868
ameisner@ltgc.com

Builder Sales

Brian Hamilton

Senior Vice President
303-331-6236
bhamilton@ltgc.com

Jesse Hamilton

Cherry Creek
303-819-1651
Cell: 303-819-1651
jhamilton@ltgc.com

Peter Tobin

Cherry Creek
303-594-3129
Cell: 303-594-3129
ptobin@ltgc.com

Commercial Sales

John E. Freyer Jr.

President
303-331-6265
jfreyerjr@ltgc.com

Erik Anderson

Cherry Creek
303-331-6247
eanderson@ltgc.com

Luke Davidson

Cherry Creek
303-870-8824
Cell: 303-870-8824
ldavidson@ltgc.com

Sherri Goldstein

Cherry Creek
303-519-6587
Cell: 303-519-6587
sgoldstein@ltgc.com

Statewide Sales

Mandy Blair

Colorado Springs
mblair@ltgc.com

Celeste Blakely

Colorado Springs
719-505-4861
Cell: 719-505-4861
cblakely@ltgc.com

Sarah Dorman

Vail
970-477-4533
sdorman@ltgc.com

Randy Hill

Greeley
970-744-9721
Cell: 970-744-9721
rhill@ltgc.com

Dan Medeiros

Fort Collins
970-218-8877
Cell: 970-218-8877
dmedeiros@ltgc.com

Shayna Parker-Heiney

Grand Junction
970-773-0483
Cell: 970-773-0483
sparker@ltgc.com

Mark Reyner

Colorado Springs - Tejon
719-634-4821
mreyner@ltgc.com

Brooke Roberts

Breckenridge
970-389-5274
Cell: 970-389-5274
broberts@ltgc.com

Lakyn Simpson

Colorado Springs - Tejon
720-403-7803
Cell: 720-403-7803
lerickson@ltgc.com

Randy Slaybaugh

Colorado Springs (El Paso)
719-235-0155
Cell: 719-235-0155
rslaybaugh@ltgc.com

Trevor Theelke

Avon
970-471-5843
Cell: 970-471-5843
ttheelke@ltgc.com

Robin Watkinson

Telluride (San Miguel)
970-728-1023
rwatkinson@ltgc.com

Larissa Wylie

Pueblo
719-582-0782
Cell: 719-582-0782
lwylie@ltgc.com

Dixie Zink

Fort Collins
970-282-3649
dzink@ltgc.com

Closing Managers

Patty Baca

Denver Tech Center
303-751-4336
pbaca@ltgc.com

Jennifer Baril

Littleton - Ken Caryl
303-250-6634
jbaril@ltgc.com

Brenda Becker

Castle Rock - Wilcox
303-660-2881
bbecker@ltgc.com

Terri Calvin

Closing Operations
303-331-6263
tcalvin@ltgc.com

Laurie Cruz-Potter

Basalt
970-945-2610
lpotter@ltgc.com

Sheila Elliott

Denver - Cherry Creek / Builder
303-331-6241
selliott@ltgc.com

Cathy A. Grove

Longmont
303-488-5451
cgrove@ltgc.com

Rushelle Hathoot

Closing Operations
303-331-6288
rhathoot@ltgc.com

Abbey Howell

Denver - Downtown
303-291-2213
ahowell@ltgc.com

Sherry Jensen

North/West Metro Denver
720-529-1620
sjensen@ltgc.com

Christine Lee

Englewood - Fiddler's Green
303-488-2636
clee@ltgc.com

Tanya L. Lucero

Training
720-200-1345
tlucero@ltgc.com

Les Martin

Denver - Cherry Creek / Residential
303-331-6294
lmartin@ltgc.com

Joshua Neiman

Durango
970-880-7049
jneiman@ltgc.com

Debbie Pinkerton

Brighton
303-655-9973
dpinkerton@ltgc.com

Leigh Renfro

Commercial Closing
303-331-6231
lrenfro@ltgc.com

Katherine Shepherd

Westminster - Country Club Village
303-469-4711
keshepherd@ltgc.com

Sara Spaight

Cherry Creek
303-331-6202
sspaight@ltgc.com

Jean Urban

Boulder
720-565-6202
jurban@ltgc.com

Sophia Young

Lakewood - Union
303-232-3111
syoung@ltgc.com