Our Corporate Headquarters

Land Title Guarantee Company
3033 East First Avenue, #600
Denver, CO 80206
303-321-1880
customerassist@ltgc.com

Principals

Bill B. Vollbracht

Founder and Chairman
303-331-6250
bvollbracht@ltgc.com

John E. Freyer Jr.

President
303-331-6265
jfreyerjr@ltgc.com

John E. Freyer Sr.

Co-Chairman
303-331-6248
jefreyer@ltgc.com

Brian Hamilton

Senior Vice President
303-331-6236
bhamilton@ltgc.com

Department Heads

Craig Rants

Orchard Place
303-850-4101
crants@ltgc.com

Erica McClure

Human Resources
303-270-0425
emcclure@ltgc.com

Leigh Renfro

Colorado Springs - Tejon
719-572-7894
lrenfro@ltgc.com

Tom Blake

Denver - Cherry Creek / Commercial
303-331-6237
tblake@ltgc.com

Dan Every

Accounting/Finance
303-270-0418
devery@ltgc.com

Rushelle Hathoot

Closing Operations
303-331-6288
rhathoot@ltgc.com

David Knapp

Commercial Title
303-850-4174
dknapp@ltgc.com

Andy Stenman

Construction Loan Disbursing
303-850-4137
astenman@ltgc.com

Chris Urban

Facilities
303-270-0450
curban@ltgc.com

Peter Griffiths

General Counsel
303-331-6323
pgriffiths@ltgc.com

Michael Heber

Information Technology
303-331-6314
mheber@ltgc.com

Tom Kimball

Lender Sales
303-877-2127
tkimball@ltgc.com

Diane Evans

Regulatory and Legislative Affairs
303-331-6264
devans@ltgc.com

Jim Renshaw

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
303-906-1915
jrenshaw@ltgc.com

Beth Costello

Western Colorado Operations
970-248-3898
bcostello@ltgc.com

Branch Managers

Mark Reyner

Colorado Springs - Tejon
719-634-4821
mreyner@ltgc.com

Jennifer Brownell

Grand Junction
970-248-3899
jbrownell@ltgc.com

Joshua Neiman

Durango
970-880-7049
jneiman@ltgc.com

Melissa Gibson

Steamboat Springs
970-870-2822
mgibson@ltgc.com

Cassie Stephens

Pueblo
719-545-1700
cstephens@ltgc.com

Stan Urban

Boulder
720-406-2092
surban@ltgc.com

Kerry Grimes

Fort Collins (Larimer, Weld)
970-267-5032
kgrimes@ltgc.com

Correna Montoya

Montrose and Delta
970-249-9131
cmontoya@ltgc.com

Robin Watkinson

Telluride (San Miguel)
970-728-1023
rwatkinson@ltgc.com

Gail Ferry

Vail (Eagle)
970-477-4515
gferry@ltgc.com

Leslie Larkins

Winter Park (Grand)
970-722-0454
llarkins@ltgc.com

Residential and Lender Sales

Jim Renshaw

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
303-906-1915
jrenshaw@ltgc.com

Rick Miller

Lafayette
303-478-7037
rmiller@ltgc.com

Kim Thomasen

Castle Rock - Wilcox
303-908-7027
kthomasen@ltgc.com

Liza Sierra

Cherry Creek Title
303-324-4657
liza@ltgc.com

Melanie Bimson

Longmont
720-471-7605
mbimson@ltgc.com

David Hathaway

Cherry Creek Sales Dept.
303-495-8147
dhathaway@ltgc.com

Leanna Boland

Brighton
720-355-6082
lboland@ltgc.com

Anthony Meisner

Boulder
303-968-9868
ameisner@ltgc.com

Barbara Jensen

Westminster - Country Club Village
303-907-0614
bjensen@ltgc.com

Andrea Kvamme

Arvada - North
303-875-3945
akvamme@ltgc.com

Meah Sarina

Cherry Creek
303-358-8637
msarina@ltgc.com

Sana Hasan

Cherry Creek
303-919-8005
shasan@ltgc.com

Jesse Hamilton

Cherry Creek
303-819-1651
jhamilton@ltgc.com

Joe Hubert

Englewood - Denver Tech Center
303-550-7989
jhubert@ltgc.com

Laura Fick

Englewood - Fiddler's Green
303-947-4440
lfick@ltgc.com

Jeanne Dobbin

Evergreen
303-898-7070
jdobbin@ltgc.com

Megan Aller

Lakewood - Union
720-243-2221
maller@ltgc.com

Amy Brawand

Littleton - Ken Caryl
303-877-8886
abrawand@ltgc.com

Builder Sales

Brian Hamilton

Senior Vice President
303-331-6236
bhamilton@ltgc.com

Jesse Hamilton

Cherry Creek
303-819-1651
jhamilton@ltgc.com

Peter Tobin

Cherry Creek
303-594-3129
ptobin@ltgc.com

Commercial Sales

John E. Freyer Jr.

President
303-331-6265
jfreyerjr@ltgc.com

Erik Anderson

Cherry Creek
303-331-6247
eanderson@ltgc.com

Luke Davidson

Cherry Creek
303-870-8824
ldavidson@ltgc.com

Sherri Goldstein

Cherry Creek
303-519-6587
sgoldstein@ltgc.com

Statewide Sales

Melanie Bimson

Longmont
720-471-7605
mbimson@ltgc.com

Mandy Blair

Colorado Springs
719-649-4291
mblair@ltgc.com

Celeste Blakely

Colorado Springs
719-505-4861
cblakely@ltgc.com

Leanna Boland

Brighton
720-355-6082
lboland@ltgc.com

Sarah Dorman

Vail
970-477-4533
sdorman@ltgc.com

Lakyn Erickson

Colorado Springs - Tejon
720-403-7803
lerickson@ltgc.com

David Hathaway

Cherry Creek Sales Dept.
303-495-8147
dhathaway@ltgc.com

Randy Hill

Greeley
970-744-9721
rhill@ltgc.com

Dan Medeiros

Fort Collins
970-218-8877
dmedeiros@ltgc.com

Shayna Parker-Heiney

Grand Junction
970-773-0483
sparker@ltgc.com

Mark Reyner

Colorado Springs - Tejon
719-634-4821
mreyner@ltgc.com

Brooke Roberts

Breckenridge
970-389-5274
broberts@ltgc.com

Randy Slaybaugh

Colorado Springs (El Paso)
719-235-0155
rslaybaugh@ltgc.com

Trevor Theelke

Avon
970-471-5843
ttheelke@ltgc.com

Robin Watkinson

Telluride (San Miguel)
970-728-1023
rwatkinson@ltgc.com

Larissa Wylie

Pueblo
719-582-0782
lwylie@ltgc.com

Dixie Zink

Fort Collins
970-282-3649
dzink@ltgc.com

Closing Managers

Jennifer Baril

Littleton - Ken Caryl
303-250-6634
jbaril@ltgc.com

Brenda Becker

Castle Rock - Wilcox
303-660-2881
bbecker@ltgc.com

Tom Blake

Denver - Cherry Creek / Commercial
303-331-6237
tblake@ltgc.com

Laurie Cruz-Potter

Glenwood Springs
970-945-2610
lpotter@ltgc.com

Cathy A. Grove

Longmont
303-488-5451
cgrove@ltgc.com

Rushelle Hathoot

Closing Operations
303-331-6288
rhathoot@ltgc.com

Abbey Howell

Denver - Hampden
303-694-5332
ahowell@ltgc.com

Sherry Jensen

North/West Metro Denver
720-529-1620
sjensen@ltgc.com

Christine Lee

Englewood - Fiddler's Green
303-488-2636
clee@ltgc.com

Tanya L. Lucero

Training
720-200-1345
tlucero@ltgc.com

Debbie Pinkerton

Brighton
303-655-9973
dpinkerton@ltgc.com

Leigh Renfro

Colorado Springs - Tejon
719-572-7894
lrenfro@ltgc.com

Katherine Shepherd

Westminster - Country Club Village
303-469-4711
keshepherd@ltgc.com

Sara Spaight

Cherry Creek
303-331-6202
sspaight@ltgc.com

Jean Urban

Boulder
720-565-6202
jurban@ltgc.com

Sophia Young

Bowles - Evergreen - Union
303-232-3111
syoung@ltgc.com